Research Groups/Companies

Biomerit Research Centre – UCC
APC Microbiome Institute – UCC
UCD Centre for Food Safety
TCD Department of Microbiology
Infection Biology – UCD
Maynooth University Microbiology
DCU School of Biotechnology – Microbiology, Environment
Enteric Pathogens Research Laboratory – NUI Galway
The Antimicrobial Resistance and Microbial Ecology (ARME) Group – NUI Galway
Queens University Belfast Antimicrobial Network
Centre for Microbial Host Intractions – IT Tallaght
Hygiene and Corrosion Control Group – CREST (DIT)
Irish Primary Care Research Network
Irish MedTech Association – Research & Development
Microbide – Antimicrobial Biocide R&D
Soil and Environmental Microbiology Research Group – Teagasc
DCU Water Institute

BEAM Alliance – EU BioPharma Companies
Auspherix – UK Company
John Innes Centre – UK

Fiona Walsh – Maynooth University
Sean Doyle – Maynooth University
Martin Cormican – NUI Galway
Dearbhaile Morris – NUI Galway
James O’Gara – NUI Galway
Vincent O’Flaherty – NUI Galway
Fidelma Fitzpatrick – RCSI (Beaumont Hospital)
Deirdre Fitzgerald-Hughes – RCSI (Beaumont Hospital)
Hilary Humphreys – RCSI (Beaumont Hospital)
Marc Devocelle – RCSI
Marta Martins – TCD
Joan Geoghan – TCD
Philip Murphy – TCD (AMNCH)
Susanna Frost – TCD (AMNCH)
Jim O’Gara – UCD
Séamus Fanning – UCD
Nola Leonard – UCD
Barry McMahon – UCD
Marguerite Clyne – UCD
Siobhán McClean – UCD
Colum Dunne – UL
Catherine Adley – UL
James Dooley – UU (NICHE)
Patrick Dunlop – UU
James McLaughlin – UU
Brendan Gilmore – QUB
Fiona Brennan – Teagasc